Share |

Team Summary

99

Kansas

Jayhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 99
A+
Power 99
A+
Offensive 99
A+
Defensive 95
A
Schedule (Current) 99
A+
Schedule (Future) 99
A+
Rankings
Overall1
Power2
Offensive4
Defensive34
Schedule (Current)1
Schedule (Future)1
Records
Overall35-6 (85.4%)
Versus Top 257-3 (70%)
Versus > .500 Teams26-6 (81.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams9-0 (100%)
Last 10 Games10-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 Villanova
Worst Loss#71 Dayton
Largest MOV37 points, #129 Missouri
Largest MOD18 points, #15 Kentucky
Other Statistics
Points per Game78.2
Points Against66.9
Opponent Record850-527
Average Opponent Rank64.7
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakW 11

3-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
1Kansas356
5Baylor2771
14Texas Tech27101
29Texas22121
32TCU2213
33Iowa St2213
48Oklahoma2016
62Oklahoma St1515
66West Virginia16172
88Kansas St14173
Kansas Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Oct 31400
1Nov 143201
2Nov 211302
3Nov 28144113
4Dec 57617
5Dec 1213816
6Dec 1981015
7Dec 2661012
8Jan 251211
9Jan 981323
10Jan 1631525
11Jan 2321721
12Jan 3031831
13Feb 622031
14Feb 1342142
15Feb 2022342
16Feb 272245
17Mar 652663
18Mar 1322963
19Mar 202316
20Mar 2713261
21Apr 31346
22Apr 51356
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Tue Nov 9 Michigan St (23-13)W 87-74
Fri Nov 12vs Tarleton St (11-17)W 88-62
Thu Nov 18vs Stony Brook (17-13)W 88-59
Thu Nov 25 North Texas (24-7)W 71-59
Fri Nov 26 Dayton (24-11)L 73-74
Sun Nov 28 Iona (26-8)W 96-83
Fri Dec 3 St John's (17-15)W 95-75
Tue Dec 7vs UTEP (18-15)W 78-52
Tue Dec 7 UTEP (18-15)W 78-52
Sat Dec 11vs Missouri (11-21)W 102-65
Sat Dec 18vs SF Austin (19-10)W 80-72
Wed Dec 29vs Nevada (13-18)W 88-61
Sat Jan 1vs George Mason (14-16)W 76-67
Tue Jan 4at Oklahoma St (15-15)W 74-63
Sat Jan 8at (14) Texas Tech (27-10)L 67-75
Tue Jan 11vs Iowa St (22-13)W 62-61
Sat Jan 15vs West Virginia (16-17)W 85-59
Tue Jan 18at Oklahoma (20-16)W 67-64
Sat Jan 22at Kansas St (14-17)W 78-75
Mon Jan 24vs (14) Texas Tech (27-10)W 94-91
Sat Jan 29vs (15) Kentucky (26-8)L 62-80
Tue Feb 1at Iowa St (22-13)W 70-61
Sat Feb 5vs (5) Baylor (27-7)W 83-59
Mon Feb 7at Texas (22-12)L 76-79
Sat Feb 12vs Oklahoma (20-16)W 71-69
Mon Feb 14vs Oklahoma St (15-15)W 76-62
Sat Feb 19at West Virginia (16-17)W 71-58
Tue Feb 22vs Kansas St (14-17)W 102-83
Sat Feb 26at (5) Baylor (27-7)L 70-80
Tue Mar 1at TCU (22-13)L 64-74
Thu Mar 3vs TCU (22-13)W 72-68
Sat Mar 5vs Texas (22-12)W 70-63
Thu Mar 10 West Virginia (16-17)W 87-63
Fri Mar 11 TCU (22-13)W 75-62
Sat Mar 12 (14) Texas Tech (27-10)W 74-65
Thu Mar 17 TX Southern (19-13)W 83-56
Sat Mar 19 (22) Creighton (23-12)W 79-72
Fri Mar 25 (4) Providence (27-6)W 66-61
Sun Mar 27 Miami FL (26-11)W 76-50
Sat Apr 2 (3) Villanova (30-8)W 81-65
Mon Apr 4 (16) North Carolina (29-10)W 72-69